us tour 2024 on sale today!

Tickets for our return to the USA next April and May are on sale TODAY, 10am local time.

Fri. Apr. 26 – Pomona, CA @ The Fox Theater Pomona

Sat. Apr. 27 – Las Vegas, NV @ Sick New World Festival

Sun. Apr. 28 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren

Tue. Apr. 30 – Albuquerque, NM @ The Historic El Rey Theater

Wed. May 1 – Denver, CO @ Levitt Pavilion Denver

Fri. May 3 – Kansas City, MO @ The Truman

Sat. May 4 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant

Sun. May 5 – Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Tue. May 7 – Louisville, KY @ Old Forester’s Paristown Hall

Wed. May 8 – Pelham, TN @ The Caverns

Fri. May 10 – Dallas, TX @ Longhorn Ballroom

Sat. May 11 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall

Sun. May 12 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at The Moody Theater

Tue. May 14 – New Orleans, LA @ The Civic Theatre

Thu. May 16 – Birmingham, AL @ Avondale Brewing Company

Fri. May 17 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern

Sun. May 18 – Asheville, NC @ Rabbit Rabbit