British Summer Time 2018 with The Cure

 

 

 

We’re really honoured to be able to play with The Cure in London at BST 2018 in Hyde Park next July! Tickets available this Friday 15th December.

image002

 

 

Blanck Mass to support in UK & Europe

Very excited to have our good friend Blanck Mass joining us as support for our UK & European shows later this year. Blanck Mass will join us for all shows except Berlin and London.

Limited tickets remain at www.slowdiveofficial.com

September 2017
Sat 30 – Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset, Studio 2, Denmark (SOLD OUT)

October 2017
Mon 2 – Warsaw Palladium, Poland
Tue 3 – Berlin Huxleys, Germany
Wed 4 – Hamburg Uebel & Gefaehrlich, Germany
Fri 6 – Amsterdam Paradiso, Netherlands
Sat 7 – Brussels Botanique, Orangerie, Belgium (SOLD OUT)
Mon 9 – Glasgow O2 ABC, UK
Tue 10 – Manchester Albert Hall, UK
Wed 11 – Leeds Town Hall, UK
Fri 13 – London Roundhouse, UK

 

Los Angeles and Joshua Tree shows added to US tour!

Very happy to announce two new dates for our North American Fall tour! We will be playing LA @ The Wiltern and Joshua Tree @ Pappy & Harriet’s in October!

Tickets for LA and Joshua Tree go on sale Friday 28th July at 10am

All other remaining tickets are available now. Ticket links in the sidebar ->

Mon. Oct. 23 – Vancouver, BC @ The Commodore
Wed. Oct. 25 – Seattle, WA @ The Neptune *SOLD OUT*
Thu. Oct. 26 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 28 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Sun. Oct. 29 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern *NEW DATE*
Mon. Oct. 30 – Joshua Tree, CA @ Pappy & Harriet’s * NEW DATE*
Wed. Nov. 1 – Denver, CO @ The Ogden
Fri. Nov. 3 – Kansas City, MO @ The Truman
Sat. Nov. 4 – Madison, WI @ Barrymore Theatre
Sun. Nov. 5 – Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre
Tue. Nov. 7 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Wed. Nov. 8 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Thu. Nov. 9 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
Fri. Nov. 10 – Toronto, ON @ CANADA @ Massey Hall
Sat. Nov. 11 – New Haven, CT @ College St Music Hall
Sun. Nov. 12 – New York City, NY @ Terminal 5
Tue. Nov. 14 – Boston,MA @ Paradise
Wed. Nov. 15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. Nov. 16 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head
Fri. Nov. 17 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel

Fuzz Club, Athens

We return to Greece on September 9th to play the Fuzz Live Music Club in Athens.
Tickets and details here – https://www.viva.gr/tickets/music/fuzz-club/slowdive/
slowdive50x70

Mad Cool Festival

After the tragic incident at Mad Cool in Madrid on Friday night, we chose not to play our scheduled set on the Koko stage. All our thoughts are with the performer and his friends and family, and apologies to those who were waiting to see us play.

New Fall North American dates announced

Slowdive will return to North America this Fall for a new run of shows taking them to cities both new and old. Tickets on sale now!

Mon. Oct. 23 - Vancouver, BC @ The Commodore
Wed. Oct. 25 - Seattle, WA @ The Neptune SOLD OUT!
Thu. Oct. 26 - Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 28 - Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Wed. Nov. 1 – Denver, CO @ The Ogden
Fri. Nov. 3 – Kansas City, MO @ The Truman
Sat. Nov. 4 – Madison, WI @ Barrymore Theatre
Sun. Nov. 5 – Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre
Tue. Nov. 7 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Wed. Nov. 8 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Thu. Nov. 9 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
Fri. Nov. 10 – Toronto, ON @ CANADA @ Massey Hall
Sat. Nov. 11 – New Haven, CT @ College St Music Hall
Sun. Nov. 12 – New York City, NY @ Terminal 5
Tue. Nov. 14 - Boston,MA @ Paradise
Wed. Nov. 15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. Nov. 16 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head
Fri. Nov. 17 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel

uk and europe tour now on sale

Tickets for our new UK and Europe 2017 tour are now on sale!

September 2017
Sat 30 – Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset, Studio 2, Denmark (SOLD OUT)