New Fall North American dates announced

Slowdive will return to North America this Fall for a new run of shows taking them to cities both new and old. Tickets on sale now!

Mon. Oct. 23 - Vancouver, BC @ The Commodore
Wed. Oct. 25 - Seattle, WA @ The Neptune
Thu. Oct. 26 - Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 28 - Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Wed. Nov. 1 – Denver, CO @ The Ogden
Fri. Nov. 3 – Kansas City, MO @ The Truman
Sat. Nov. 4 – Madison, WI @ Barrymore Theatre
Sun. Nov. 5 – Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre
Tue. Nov. 7 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Wed. Nov. 8 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Thu. Nov. 9 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
Fri. Nov. 10 – Toronto, ON @ CANADA @ Massey Hall
Sat. Nov. 11 – New Haven, CT @ College St Music Hall
Sun. Nov. 12 – New York City, NY @ Terminal 5
Tue. Nov. 14 - Boston,MA @ Paradise
Wed. Nov. 15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. Nov. 16 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head
Fri. Nov. 17 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel

uk and europe tour now on sale

Tickets for our new UK and Europe 2017 tour are now on sale!

September 2017
Sat 30 – Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset, Studio 2, Denmark (SOLD OUT)

New UK & European shows announced

We are very happy to announce new shows for the UK and Europe later this year! UK tickets will be available at 10am on Thursday 25th May.

September 2017
Sat 30 – Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset, Studio 2, Denmark

October 2017
Mon 2 – Warsaw Palladium, Poland
Tue 3 – Berlin Huxleys, Germany
Wed 4 – Hamburg Uebel & Gefaehrlich, Germany
Fri 6 – Amsterdam Paradiso, Netherlands
Sat 7 – Brussels Botanique, Orangerie, Belgium
Mon 9 – Glasgow O2 ABC, UK
Tue 10 – Manchester Albert Hall, UK
Wed 11 – Leeds Town Hall, UK
Fri 13 – London Roundhouse, UK

New album ‘Slowdive’ out now!

Our new self-titled album, Slowdive, is out now! The album features the tracks Star Roving and Sugar for the Pill and is available to buy and/or stream right now at slowdive.lnk.to/slowdive

“Slowdive seem determined to keep stripping back and evolving past the sound that once defined them. Every great band should age so well.” Pitchfork

“‘Slowdive’ comes with no small degree of pressure. But let’s get this out the way: it’s a triumph” Clash

“this is one of the strongest comeback albums in recent memories” Under the Radar

“Shoegaze is rarely affiliated with overwrought emotion, and yet it’s difficult not to feel moved by the expanse of the group’s oceanic comeback.” The Guardian

“after an absence of over 20 years, Slowdive return with an album that brings into sharp focus their gifts for pop classicism and experimentation” Uncut

“an album that’s urgent (or as urgent as shoegaze can be), vital, beautiful.” Stereogum

image